My Birding Diary – 2

v2

The Journey Continues

This is the second part of my Birding Blog. In continuation to Part-1 of this blog I am listing some additional birds that I have managed to photograph in and around Chandigarh in the last 2-3 years. I have not visited any special places for photographing these birds. I found these birds in certain places that I visited as part of my other routines and managed to click as and when I had my camera along. Some of the photos displayed here are not up-to the mark as they were taken without proper camera equipment and were generally taken on the go.

Read full blog at http://vineettuli.com/my-birding-diary-2/

Author: Vineet Tuli

I Love Photography... I Love Astronomy... I Love Linux...

Leave a Reply

