The Scott Kelby Photowalk

Scott_5

The Scott Kelby Photowalk was held on October 3rd 2015 in Chandigarh. This is a worldwide event where group leaders organize a photo walk in all major cities. The 2015 walk in Chandigarh was led by Sabin Prodan who belongs to Romania and was in Chandigarh for one of his professional assignments. I found the event interesting and registered for the walk. The meeting place was fixed as Sector 22 market. I had read a lot about street photography, but this would be my first hands on experience with the same.

Read full blog at http://vineettuli.com/scott-kelby-photowalk/

Author: Vineet Tuli

I Love Photography... I Love Astronomy... I Love Linux...

Leave a Reply

